Unsere Mitarbeiter

Christa Stoiber

Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25
christa.stoiber@traurig-kollegen.de

muehle_1761

Mühle Katja

Steuerberaterin
(09973) 8415-26
(09973) 8415-25
katja.muehle@traurig-kollegen.de

kamera_1561

Kamera Theresa

Steuerfachwirtin
(09973) 8415-17
(09973) 8415-62
theresa.kamera@traurig-kollegen.de

schoenborn_1649

Schönborn Petra

Steuerfachwirtin
(09973) 8415-37
(09973) 8415-60
petra.schoenborn@traurig-kollegen.de

wolf_2256

Wolf Manuela

Steuerfachwirtin
(09973) 8415-21
(09973) 8415-74
 manuela.wolf@traurig-kollegen.de

zach_3419

Zach Ilona

Steuerfachwirtin
(09973) 8415-43
(09973) 8415-25
ilona.zach@traurig-kollegen.de

Bauer Michaela

Bilanzbuchhalterin
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-68
michaela.bauer@traurig-kollegen.de

Friedl Monika

Bilanzbuchhalterin
(09973) 8415-22
(09973) 8415-25
monika.friedl@traurig-kollegen.de

bauer-c_1469

Bauer Claudia

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt
(09973) 8415-24
(09973) 8415-67
claudia.bauer@traurig-kollegen.de

Schindlatz Ulrike

Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt
(09973) 8415-19
(09973) 8415-70
ulrike.schindlatz@traurig-kollegen.de

Aschenbrenner Franziska

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25
franziska.aschenbrenner@traurig-kollegen.de

brandl_1429

Brandl Monika

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-29
(09973) 8415-73
monika.brandl@traurig-kollegen.de

Bucher Vanessa

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25
vanessa.bucher@traurig-kollegen.de

buecherl

Bücherl Martin

Steuerfachangestellter
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25
martin.buecherl@traurig-kollegen.de

fischer_5778

Fischer Elfriede

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-13
(09973) 8415-63
elfriede.fischer@traurig-kollegen.de

Irlbeck Karin

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-14
(09973) 8415-65
karin.irlbeck@traurig-kollegen.de

 

Kerscher Natalie

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-36
(09973) 8415-66
natalie.kerscher@traurig-kollegen.de

lichtenegger

Lichtenegger Kristina

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25
 kristina.lichtenegger@traurig-kollegen.de

lemberger_1683

Lemberger Corinna

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-21
(09973) 8415-76
 corinna.lemberger@traurig-kollegen.de

 

obermeier_2268

Obermeier Marina

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-13
(09973) 8415-25
marina.obermeier@traurig-kollegen.de

renner_1891

Renner Lisa

Steuerfachangestellte
Kanzleimanagerin (SKT-zertifiziert)®
(09973) 8415-28
(09973) 8415-75
lisa.renner@traurig-kollegen.de

 

Sperl Ingrid

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-27
(09973) 8415-69
ingrid.sperl@traurig-kollegen.de

Vogl Heidi

Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-20
(09973) 8415-25
heidi.vogl@traurig-kollegen.de

hastreiter_1527

Hastreiter Johanna

Wirtschaftsfachwirtin
(09973) 8415-16
(09973) 8415-25
johanna.hastreiter@traurig-kollegen.de

Breu Christina

Bürokauffrau
(09973) 8415-33
(09973) 8415-25
christina.breu@traurig-kollegen.de

Kraus Elisabeth

Bürokauffrau
(09973) 8415-42
(09973) 8415-25
elisabeth.kraus@traurig-kollegen.de

petermann_3072

Petermann Natascha

Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation
(09973) 8415-20
(09973) 8415-25
natascha.petermann@traurig-kollegen.de

zistler_1673

Zistler Monika

Bankkauffrau
(09973) 8415-40
(09973) 8415-25
monika.zistler@traurig-kollegen.de

 

Auszubildende

 

 

 

Späth Simon

3. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellter
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25

Rackl Klaus

3. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellter
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25

Schreiner Julia

2. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25

Liegl Manuel

2. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellter
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25

Völkl Maximilian

2. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellter
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25

Kristina Klein

1. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellte
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25

Johannes Raab

1. Lehrjahr Steuerfachangestellter
(09973) 8415-0
(09973) 8415-25